The Art of Manliness https://www.artofmanliness.com Men's Interests and Lifestyle en-US Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:59:50 +0000 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:59:50 +0000 Podcast #518: The Quest for a Moral Life https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/david-brooks-second-mountain/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:59:50 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/david-brooks-second-mountain/ Announcing “The Spartan Way” Ebook! https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/announcing-the-spartan-way-ebook/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:24:03 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/announcing-the-spartan-way-ebook/ The Man Book: Creating a Reservoir of Timeless Wisdom https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-man-book-creating-a-reservoir-of-timeless-wisdom/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:20:52 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-man-book-creating-a-reservoir-of-timeless-wisdom/ Podcast #517: What Big-Time Catastrophes Can Teach Us About How to Improve the Systems of Our Lives https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-517-what-big-time-catastrophes-can-teach-us-about-how-to-improve-the-systems-of-our-lives/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:10:08 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-517-what-big-time-catastrophes-can-teach-us-about-how-to-improve-the-systems-of-our-lives/ Sunday Firesides: Ad-Lib Fatherhood https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-firesides-ad-lib-fatherhood/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 01:15:39 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-firesides-ad-lib-fatherhood/ The Best First Knife for a Kid https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-best-first-knife-for-a-kid/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:16:55 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-best-first-knife-for-a-kid/ How to Build a Summer Fire https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-build-a-summer-fire/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:30:28 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-build-a-summer-fire/ Podcast #516: How to Lead an Unstoppable Team https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-516-how-to-lead-an-unstoppable-team/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:28:27 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-516-how-to-lead-an-unstoppable-team/