The Art of Manliness https://www.artofmanliness.com Men's Interests and Lifestyle en-US Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:10:50 +0000 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:10:50 +0000 Podcast #483: What Really Works for Exercise Recovery? https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-483-what-really-works-for-exercise-recovery/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:10:50 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-483-what-really-works-for-exercise-recovery/ Sunday Fireside: Hold Fast https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-fireside-hold-fast/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 03:09:17 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-fireside-hold-fast/ How to Make the Perfect Diner-Style Smash Burger https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-the-perfect-diner-style-smash-burger/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:51:20 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-the-perfect-diner-style-smash-burger/ How to Light a Fire With Just One Match https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-light-a-fire-with-just-one-match/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:24:03 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-light-a-fire-with-just-one-match/ Your New, New Year’s Tradition: Prime Rib Roast https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-prime-rib/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:25:35 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-prime-rib/ Advice to the Newly Married https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/advice-to-the-newly-married/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:03:48 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/advice-to-the-newly-married/ Podcast #482: The Power of Penmanship https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/power-of-penmanship/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:57:26 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/power-of-penmanship/ A Man’s Guide to the Scarf: How and Why to Wear One, and 7 Ways to Tie Yours https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/mans-guide-scarf/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:03:04 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/mans-guide-scarf/