The Art of Manliness https://www.artofmanliness.com Men's Interests and Lifestyle en-US Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:11:06 +0000 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:11:06 +0000 How to Make the Perfect Irish Coffee https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-the-perfect-irish-coffee/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:11:06 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-make-the-perfect-irish-coffee/ Podcast #689: Email Is Making Us Miserable — Here’s What to Do About It https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-689-email-is-making-us-miserable-heres-what-to-do-about-it/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:21:22 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-689-email-is-making-us-miserable-heres-what-to-do-about-it/ A Legendary Ad Man’s Rules for Creative Success https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/a-legendary-ad-mans-rules-for-creative-success/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:59:20 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/a-legendary-ad-mans-rules-for-creative-success/ Podcast #688: Protection for and from Humanity https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-688-protection-for-and-from-humanity/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:08:07 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/podcast-688-protection-for-and-from-humanity/ Sunday Firesides: Action Is Your Purpose https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-firesides-action-is-your-purpose/ Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:57:43 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/sunday-firesides-action-is-your-purpose/ The Man Book: Creating a Reservoir of Timeless Wisdom https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-man-book-creating-a-reservoir-of-timeless-wisdom/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:20:52 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/the-man-book-creating-a-reservoir-of-timeless-wisdom/ 12 Jumping Jack Variations to Kick Up Your Cardio https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/12-jumping-jack-variations-to-kick-up-your-cardio/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:40:46 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/12-jumping-jack-variations-to-kick-up-your-cardio/ How to Caulk Like a Pro https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-caulk-like-a-pro/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:37:40 +0000 https://www.artofmanliness.com/articles/how-to-caulk-like-a-pro/