Gentlemint: It’s Like Pinterest, But for Dudes

If you’re married or have a girlfriend, chances are you’ve heard of Pinterest. It’s an online bulletin board where users can “pin up” or share stuff they find on the web with their friends. The overwhelming majority of users on Pinterest are women sharing crafts, clothes, and recipes with each other.

My friend Glen Stansberry thought the idea of Pinterest was pretty cool, but he wanted a community that was more man-friendly. So he his co-worker Brian cranked out some code and created Gentlemint–The Mint for Manly Things.

And it’s freaking awesome. It works just like Pinterest, but with stuff that guys like to look at and do. You’ll find links to all your favorite manly websites, including a few from AoM.

Head on over, ask for an invite, and start depositing to the Gentlemint today! See you over there.

{ 108 comments… read them below or add one }

Discount Toms Women's Animal Shoes Leopard July 23, 2014 at 7:45 am

Snapshots: Dan’s the man! Murph’s affect affords Mets Train acquire The original Train Brand being able to meet with The year 2013 neglected to don’t have any available for performance. Although Daniel Murphy’s 8th inning affect, that utilized Brian Wright’s HR closed that, A pair of 6 to your Mets.
Discount Toms Women’s Animal Shoes Leopard http://www.ncre.co.uk/discount-toms-womens-animal-shoes-leopard-p-85.html

Karen Millen DQ179 Soft Safari Dress July 24, 2014 at 5:07 am

Hal Cato has spent his / her professional empowering young adults to be successful in living.
Karen Millen DQ179 Soft Safari Dress http://www.csadl.org/karen-millen-dq179-soft-safari-dress-p-388.html

Apricot White Gucci Top Handles (Gucci Ireland) July 25, 2014 at 7:14 pm

But nevertheless , long run joblessness has been rampant within the son job hunters. Laid off people today vintage 42 in order to really Fifty four were out of effort 42 a number of an average, the Fifty in order to really 64 were initially without a job needed for 57 a number of and the ones Thrity nine plus more mature popular 51 a number of.
Apricot White Gucci Top Handles (Gucci Ireland) http://www.1mwm.com/apricot-white-gucci-top-handles-gucci-ireland-p-97.html

Valentino Dark Blue Cotton Jumpsuits July 26, 2014 at 2:13 pm

In the operation, this guy established itself as a simple uniform.
Valentino Dark Blue Cotton Jumpsuits http://www.danspeople.co.uk/valentino-dark-blue-cotton-jumpsuits-p-88.html

Oakley Multi M Frame Lens Sunglasses D-Red July 30, 2014 at 9:28 am

Privilege rental property industry together with townhome package may possibly heighten family developing during Vernon Slopes
Oakley Multi M Frame Lens Sunglasses D-Red http://www.suedtyrol.eu/oakley-multi-m-frame-lens-sunglasses-dred-p-503.html

Tory Burch Theresa Tote Bag Orange White July 31, 2014 at 1:09 am

McGreevey, exclaimed Maggio, incorporates a “unique circumstance.Inch
Tory Burch Theresa Tote Bag Orange White http://www.eco-uruguay.com/tory-burch-theresa-tote-bag-orange-white-p-597.html

bottega venetta August 1, 2014 at 9:49 pm

During the space of a few minutes, and around the occasion with the primary ever Global Day of Sport for Advancement and Peace on six April, Olympians, worldwide leaders and younger folks while in the above video remind us how sport unites and inspires; how it can break barriers and produce a true difference in communities and countries across the globe. The clip features unforgettable sporting moments and actions at grassroots level alike.
bottega venetta http://bottegavenetaparis.dr0.org/

Oakley M FRAME Sunglasses Black Royalblue August 4, 2014 at 7:07 am

Thanks much earlier for your help and advice
Oakley M FRAME Sunglasses Black Royalblue http://www.code-pro.com/oakley-m-frame-sunglasses-black-royalblue-p-712.html

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: