- The Art of Manliness - http://www.artofmanliness.com -

Motivational Posters: Black History Month Edition

Posted By Brett & Kate McKay On January 31, 2010 @ 11:19 pm In A Man's Life,Motivational Posters | 53 Comments

Here in the States, February is Black History Month. So we decided to commemorate the month with a special edition of our motivational posters series, featuring some of history’s most influential African-Americans and their powerful words of wisdom. An excellent way to start off your week! Enjoy.


Check out all the motivational posters from AoM: 

Theodore Roosevelt Edition [1]
George S. Patton Edition [2]
Ernest Hemingway Edition [3]
Winston Churchill Edition (Part I) [4]
Winston Churchill Edition (Part II) [5]
Black History Month Edition [6]
Bear Bryant Edition [7]
Founding Fathers Edition [8]
Band of Brothers Edition [9]
Business Posters from the 1920s and 1930s [10]


Article printed from The Art of Manliness: http://www.artofmanliness.com

URL to article: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2010/01/31/motivational-posters-black-history-month-edition/

URLs in this post:

[1] Theodore Roosevelt Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/05/17/theodore-roosevelt-motivational-posters/

[2] George S. Patton Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/07/05/motivational-posters-george-s-patton-edition/

[3] Ernest Hemingway Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/08/27/motivational-posters-ernest-hemingway-edition/

[4] Winston Churchill Edition (Part I): http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/09/30/motivational-posters-winston-churchill-edition-part-i/

[5] Winston Churchill Edition (Part II): http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/12/28/motivational-posters-winston-churchill-edition-part-ii/

[6] Black History Month Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2010/01/31/motivational-posters-black-history-month-edition/

[7] Bear Bryant Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2010/04/27/motivational-posters-bear-bryant/

[8] Founding Fathers Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2010/06/27/motivational-posters-founding-fathers-edition/

[9] Band of Brothers Edition: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2011/05/29/motivational-posters-from-the-band-of-brothers/

[10] Business Posters from the 1920s and 1930s: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2012/09/12/vintage-business-motivational-posters-from-the-1920s-1930s/

Copyright 2010 The Art of Manliness. All rights reserved.