- The Art of Manliness - http://www.artofmanliness.com -

Happy 4th of July 2009!

Posted By Brett & Kate McKay On July 3, 2009 @ 10:13 am In Blog | No Comments

4th of July

Tomorrow is Independence Day here in the United States and we’re going to take a break so we can celebrate with friends and family. We hope you have a wonderful and safe 4th of July weekend. Here are some patriotic themed posts from AoM that you can read while taking a break from chowing down on burgers and dogs.

The Ultimate Man’s Guide to Fireworks [1]

Is Patriotism Manly? [2]

How to Fly Old Glory With Respect [3]

The Art of Summer Grilling [4]

How to Grill the Perfect Steak [5]

On Being Given Much [6]


Article printed from The Art of Manliness: http://www.artofmanliness.com

URL to article: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/07/03/happy-4th-of-july-2009/

URLs in this post:

[1] The Ultimate Man’s Guide to Fireworks: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2008/07/01/the-ultimate-guide-to-best-fireworks/

[2] Is Patriotism Manly?: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2008/07/02/is-patriotism-manly/

[3] How to Fly Old Glory With Respect: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2008/05/22/how-to-fly-old-glory-with-respect/

[4] The Art of Summer Grilling: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/05/18/the-art-of-summer-grilling/

[5] How to Grill the Perfect Steak: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2008/03/12/grilling-the-perfect-steak/

[6] On Being Given Much: http://www.artofmanliness.com/2009/05/21/on-being-given-much/

Copyright 2010 The Art of Manliness. All rights reserved.